Warhol – Where’s Warhol? (EP)

Warhol - Where’s Warhol EP

Warhol – Where’s Warhol? EP album zip Download

Rising Chicago award winning rapper Warhol is back again this summer with his long awaited project title Warhol – Where’s Warhol? EP in which he lined up Rich The Kid and Jay Critch for help. Cop Warhol – Where’s Warhol? EP below and enjoy. You can also stream on soundcloud


1. “Pistons” (prod. by Staccato)
2. “Chicago” (prod. by Staccato)
3. “Decisions” (prod. by Staccato)
4. “Froze” Feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch (prod. by Staccato)
5. “Sad/Bad” (prod. by Staccato)
6. “ShellShock (prod. by Staccato)
7. “Bricks” (prod. by Staccato & ArnoldIsDead)

Download zip

Warhol – Where’s Warhol? EP Album Zip Download


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *