ALBUM: Sarkodie – Highest

Sarkodie - Highest album zip Download

Sarkodie – Highest album zip Download

African and Ghana number 1 rapper Sarkodie finally announces his 2017 album title Highest. Below is the tracklist which consist of 19 different tracks with a bonus track title Pain Killer which he lined Nigerian award singer Runtown which was premiered some weeks ago. Cop Sarkodie – Highest Album below and enjoy the tracks.

However the official release date will be on the 8th of September, 2017 but fortunately we’ve got the leaked version. Cop it below

Tracklists Of Sarkodie – Highest Album:

1) Silence ft Suli Breaks
2) Overdose ft Jesse Jagz
3) Come To Me Ft Bobii Lewis
4) Interlude-Highest (Part 1) By Suli Breaks
5) We No Dey Fear Ft Jayso
6) Certified Ft Jayso & Worlasi
7) Love Yourself ft Moelogo
8) Interlude-Highest (Part 2) By Suli Breaks
9) Highest
10) Light It Up Ft Big Narstie & Jayso
11) Far Awar Ft Korede Bello
12) Your Waist Ft Flavour
14) Interlude-Highest (Part 3) By Suli Breaks
15) Baby Mama Ft Joey B
16) All I Want Is You Ft Praize
17) All Night Ft Victoria Kimani
18) See Only You Ft Jayso
19) Glory Ft Yung L
Bonus Track Pain Killer Ft Runtown

Zip Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *