Album Leak: Charli XCX – World Album (2017)

Charli XCX – World Album (2017)

Charli XCX – World Album (2017) album zip Download

Here’s the long awaited 2017 album title World Album of the 25 years old British singer Charli XCX. She pretty singer features absolutely no one on her new album unlike her 2016 album Vroom Vroom in which she featured some singer like Hannah Diamond, and Lil Yachty. You can also fine more about the British singer on iTunes. Below is the tracklist so without delay cop Charli XCX – World Album below and enjoy yourself

An unreleased album of Charli XCX find its way to the internet and titled World Album which contains 9 tracks

Track List

  1. Bounce
  2. Can You Hear Me
  3. Die 4
  4. Down Like Woah
  5. Girl’s Night Out
  6. Good Girls
  7. Queen Lizzy
  8. Ring
  9. Waterfall
Album Leak: Charli XCX – World Album (2017) Zip Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *